Testimonials

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Craftsmanship at its best!

Sep 11, 2016 by Frank Bernosky

We decided to convert our sunken shower into a ground-level shower. It was a small project and it was difficult to find anyone interested in the task. After contacting several contractors, resulting in no call-backs or being turned down, we came across Rhino Design Build. It was the best decision we made.

Danny looked at our project and gave us a detailed description of how the conversion would take place. He stopped by several times throughout the conversion to check on the progress, insuring that the work was being done properly and to our satisfaction, always answering any questions that we had.

Antonio, his sub-contractor, did an amazing job. He is an excellent craftsman,
“measuring three times, cutting once”. He is a true artisan. He protected the flooring and carpet immediately before starting the project, taking great care to protect our floors and home. He and his crew are respectful, honest and trustworthy. Upon completion of the project, Antonio and his crew removed all debris and removed all the protective coverings they had installed.

We would highly recommend the Rhino Build team to anyone who may be looking for a knowledgeable, dependable, and caring contractor. You could find no better.

At the end of the project, we have not only a superb job, but a new friend!


Great Company

Jun 25, 2015 by K. Smleko

The guys at Rhino are very polite and responsive. All of their subs are equally as polite and trustworthy. They do an excellent job at a very competitive price.


A very professional and customer-centered experience!

Jun 24, 2015 by Dr. Peters

We have a very old house, a 1924 bungalow, in San Antonio, and Rhino Design Build LLC redid the upstairs. We had a little kind of an attic, and they opened it up into a loft and added a deck. We first used Danny to build a new garage. We never got a referral for his services, but using him to do the garage gave us an idea of the kind of guy he was. That's what made us call him for the loft project.

All the contractors were good guys, but what Danny did was different. He was always on site, checking things out. He brought in the architect. And since the architect and I didn't always see eye-to-eye, he served as kind of a mediator. Whenever we had an issue or struggle with a subcontractor, Danny would get rid of them. We came first in his mind. So even though he wanted to do business with a subcontractor, if it didn't work for us, he cut them loose. That was very important to me because I wanted things done in a timely and efficient manner.

He was very receptive. He listened to everything, and he gave good feedback. He went down and secured all the permits we needed for the construction. We're in a conservation district that was heading towards a historic district. He had the foresight to see where things were going, and he made sure the project wasn't impeded.

We were in the newspaper because of the work he did for us, and our home has been on the home tour twice since then. We have a lot of acquaintances in and out of the house, and they always ask who did the work. The value of the house has tripled to about $400,000 dollars, and he added 1,000 square feet of living space for us. It's a showpiece!


Highly Recommend

Jul 30, 2013 by Mark Macejewski

We used to seek several contractor bids before a remodel job. However, we now just call Danny and he takes care of everything in a timely and professional manner. I highly recommend anyone using his company.


Studio space

Jul 24, 2013 by Rick Gipprich

The Rhino design team did a fantastic job transforming a run down garage unit into a fully functional studio space for our home. We were not quite sure what to utilize the space for but Danny had great suggestions which will actually increase our property value as well. We are 100% satisfied with the resourcefulness of Mr. Garcia and his ability to execute our idea and transform it into a reality.


Thank you, Rhino Design Build

Feb 23, 2012 by Anne

Danny has done several jobs for me, he works very hard to see that what you want is done. He is also very reliable and takes care of your needs, in the building or remodeling of your home.


No Cowboy Contractor

Oct 22, 2011 by Matt Voss

I never do reviews, but Rhino Design Build impressed me so much I felt I had to share the news to help others. Being from the Northeast contractors have a reputation of ripping you off or leaving a job undone. Recently transplanted to San Antonio, we needed a remodeling contractor to add extra square footage to our home and upgrade our bathroom. I used Rhino Design Build and I am so happy I did so. Not only was Mr. Danny Garcia honest, punctual, and gave us great pointers - he repaired some things that needed attention after my floor was ripped up and still stuck to his original quote. Where I'm from this is unheard of. Thank you Danny


Quality and On Budget

May 21, 2011 by Robert Sanchez

Mr. Garcia with Rhino Design Build did a fantastic job on our room addition! Not only did they do quality work, but they kept to the budget we set up in the beginning. Many thanks.


A Contractor of His Word!

Mar 14, 2011 by Debbie Pesina

I would like everyone to know that I was very uneasy about letting another contractor do another job on my house, but after my first meeting with Danny I felt at ease and he is a man of his word. I could only speak highly of him his employees and of course his work.(They extended the entire front of my house) Rhino Design and Build will definitely be my go to company and I would be happy to refer anyone to them as well. I know they will be as pleased as I am. I cant wait to get started on my other projects with them.


Highly Recommended

Feb 08, 2007 by John Eitel

Danny Garcia of Rhino Design Build LLC did two residential remodel projects for me over the last year. These projects were completed in a timely manner and I was extremely satisfied with the results. I will continue to utilize Mr. Garcia and I constantly recommend him to friends and colleagues.


Rhino Design Build, LLC 210-413-8789 3510 N St Marys Street San Antonio TX, 78212 USA 4.9 5.0 12 12 We decided to convert our sunken shower into a ground-level shower. It was a small project and it was difficult to find anyone interested in the task. After contacting several cont
Page:
12

Rhino Design Build, LLC
3510 N St Marys Street San AntonioTX78212 USA 
 • 210-413-8789
The Rhino Garcia Foundation is happy to help San Antonio resident Mr. Limon >>> Building for Hope